The National Academy of Plastic Surgeon’s Top 10 Plastic Surgeon award is an achievement reserved for only those who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in his or her practice. Because of our stringent standards, less than 1% of Plastic Surgeons nationwide will receive this invitation for this award and list inclusion.
Check back soon for our updated Top 10 list!

Gregory Michael Bazell, MD
20 Executive Court
Ste # 3
South Barrington, Illinois 60010
Phone: 312-399-1800

Mark J. Been, M.D.
2800 Keslinger Rd
Ste 110
Geneva, Illinois 60134
Phone: 630-492-1226

Michael A. Epstein MD, FACS
1535 Lake Cook Rd
Ste 211
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
Phone: 847-205-1680

Carlos Farias, MD
3050 Finley Rd
Ste 300B
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515
Phone: 630-426-6018

j. Regan Thomas, MD
270 E. Pearson St
Ste 601
Chicago Illinois 60611
Phone: 312-636-5342