The National Academy of Plastic Surgeon’s Top 10 Plastic Surgeon award is an achievement reserved for only those who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in his or her practice. Because of our stringent standards, less than 1% of Plastic Surgeons nationwide will receive this invitation for this award and list inclusion.
Check back soon for our updated Top 10 list!

–Mariam Awada, MD FACS
29110 Inkster Rd
Ste 250
Southfield, Michigan 48034
Phone: 248-948-5500

–Jason Stubbs, DO
3100 N Wellness Dr
Holland, Michigan 49424
Phone: 616-396-1433