The National Academy of Plastic Surgeon’s Top 10 Plastic Surgeon award is an achievement reserved for only those who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in his or her practice. Because of our stringent standards, less than 1% of Plastic Surgeons nationwide will receive this invitation for this award and list inclusion.

–Mariam Awada, MD FACS
1340 Fairfax
Birmingham, Michigan 48009
Phone: 586-850-8773

–Dr. Mune Gowda
26850 Providence Pkwy
Novi, Michigan 48374
Phone: 248-305-8400

–Dr. Inad Janineh
2498 S. Rochester Rd
Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307
Phone: 248-212-0116

–Jason Stubbs, DO
3100 N. Wellness Dr.
Holland, Michigan 49424
Phone: 616-396-1433