The National Academy of Plastic Surgeon’s Top 10 Plastic Surgeon award is an achievement reserved for only those who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in his or her practice. Because of our stringent standards, less than 1% of Plastic Surgeons nationwide will receive this invitation for this award and list inclusion.


-Michael Epstein
1535 Lake Cook Rd
Ste 211
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
Phone: 847-205-1680

–Carlos Farias MD
3050 Finley Rd
Ste 300D
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515
Phone: 630-426-6018

-Dr. Peter D. Geldner
680 N Lake Shore Dr
Ste 1325
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Phone: 312-981-4440

–J Regan Thomas
270 E Pearson St
Ste 601
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Phone: 312-636-5342

-Sammy Sinno, MD
737 N. Michigan Ave
Ste 1500
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Phone: 312-788-2560