The National Academy of Plastic Surgeon’s Top 10 Plastic Surgeon award is an achievement reserved for only those who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in his or her practice. Because of our stringent standards, less than 1% of Plastic Surgeons nationwide will receive this invitation for this award and list inclusion. -Yadro Ducic 1700 glade Rd Colleyville, Texas 76034 Phone: 817-705-8705 -Rahul Nath, MD 6400 Fannin St Houston, Texas 77030 Phone: 713-208-6705 –J. Keith Rose 5120 Ocean Dr Corpus Christi, Texas 78415 Phone: 361-651-1200 -Brian R Wong, MD 4919 Lost Creek Ln League City, Texas 77573 Phone: 281-701-4457