The National Academy of Plastic Surgeon’s Top 10 Plastic Surgeon award is an achievement reserved for only those who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in his or her practice. Because of our stringent standards, less than 1% of Plastic Surgeons nationwide will receive this invitation for this award and list inclusion.

-Gunnar Bergqvist MD
410 cranberry st
Unit 240
Erie, Pennsylvania 16507
Phone: 814-440-4501

-Brian R. Buinewicz MD
3655 Rte 202
Ste 225
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902
Phone: 215-230-4013

-Aaron L. Shapiro, MD
1030 E lancaster Ave
Ste L11
Rosemont, Pennsylvania 19010
Phone: 610-348-9288