The National Academy of Plastic Surgeon’s Top 10 Plastic Surgeon award is an achievement reserved for only those who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in his or her practice. Because of our stringent standards, less than 1% of Plastic Surgeons nationwide will receive this invitation for this award and list inclusion.

-Dallas R. Buchanan, MD
1000 W Kennedy Blvd.
Ste 202
Tampa, Florida 33606
Phone: 205-601-5353

-Rafael Cabrera, MD
951 NW 13th St.
Ste 4A
Boca Raton, Florida 33486
Phone: 561-393-6400

-Brian D. Haas MD, PL
415 Briercliff Dr.
Orlando, Florida 32806

-Joshua Halpern, M.D.
4214 N. Habana Ave
Tampa, Florida 33607
Phone: 813-872-2696

-L. Scott Ennis, MD, FACS
233 S Federal Hwy.
Ste 110
Boca Raton, Florida 33432
Phone: 561-266-4344

-Dr. Constantino G. Mendieta
2310 S Dixie Hwy
Miami, Florida 33133
Phone: 305-389-5238